City Directory

Mark Senter, Mayor
124 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
mayor@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-6717
 
 
Jeanine M. Xaver, Clerk-Treasurer
124 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
clerktreas@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2124
 
 
Sean Surrisi, City Attorney
124 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
cityattorney@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2948
 
 
Rodney Miller, Fire Chief / EMS Director
111 N. Center St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
fire@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2156
 
 
Michael Hite, Park Superintendent
1660 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
parks@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2876
 
 
Dave Bacon, Police Chief
215 W. Washinton St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
dbaconppd@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2126
 
 
Donnie Davidson, Utilities Superintendent
900 Oakhill Ave.
Plymouth, IN 46563
wastewater@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-3017
 
 
Larry Hatcher, Jr., Pre-Treatment Coordinator/Assistant Superintendent
900 Oakhill Ave.
Plymouth, IN 46563
pretreatment@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2368
 
 
Jim Marquardt, Street / Sanitation Superintendent
2124 Western Ave.
Plymouth, IN 46563
street@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2017
 
 
Jeff J. Yeazel, Assistant Water Superintendent

900 Ledyard Street
Plymouth, IN 46563
water@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2543

 
 
Rick Gaul, Public Works/Storm Water Compliance

900 Oakhill Ave.
Plymouth, IN 46563
publicworks@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-3614

 
 
Ralph Booker, Planning Consultant

rbooker@co.marshall.in.us
(574) 935-8832

 
 
Keith Hammonds, Building Commissioner

111 N. Center St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
bldgcomm@plymouthin.com
(574) 936-2824

 
 
James Ousnamer, Cemetery Superintendent
1300 Chester St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
(574) 936-3410
 
 
Dave Lattimer, Airport Manager
301 Airport Drive
Plymouth, IN 46563
airport@plymouthin.com
(574) 935-5152